Mr Lee Han Seng

Dean

hanseng@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 213

Mr Ang Yuin Hur

Director of Academics

ang.yuin.hur@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 214

Mrs Nicole Khoo

Director of Student Development /Head of Level 2

deniser@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 300

Mr Karl Lee

Director of Learning

karl.lee@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 207

Mr Genesius Chan

Head of Level 1

g.chan@sji.eu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 301

Mr Wong Ting Hsin

Head (PE & CCA)

wong.ting.hsin@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 366

Mr Mohd Tahir

SH (CCA)

mohdtahir@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext

Mr Mohd Syaifudin

Head Discipline

mohamad.syaifudin@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 440

Mr Thomas Yeo

Head ICT

thomas.yeo@sji.edu.sg T: 62500022 ext 250

Mr Lee Ming Liang

IT Support

webadmin@sji.edu.sgT: 62500022 ext 309

Mr Christopher Thio

MOE Independent School Bursary

isb-fas@sji.edu.sg
T: 62500022 ext 102

Mr Benedict Long
School Counsellor
benedict.long@sji.edu.sg
T: 62500022 ext 193


Mrs Ng-Yeo Bee Kheng

Head MTL

beekheng@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 368

Mr Ang Yuin Hur

Head Math

ang.yui.hur@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 214

Mr Sirhan Ahmadiah

Head Science

sirhan@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 365

Mrs Mishaelle Chua

Head English

mishaellec@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 369

Mrs Karen Teo

Head Humanities

karen.teo@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 364

Mr Dominic Lai

Head Character Formation

dominic.lai@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 254

Ms Wong Kah Yan

SH Student Leadership

wong.kah.yan@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 234

Mrs. Pennie Ong

Programme Leader Innomakers

pennie.ong@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 222

Ms Ho Ki Hui

FN201

ho.ki.hui@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 223

Mr Karl Lee

FN201

karl.lee@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 365

Mrs Janet Kwok

FN202

janet.kwok@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 268

Mr Alphonsus Gregory

FN202

gregory@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 231

Ms Ong Mei Fen

FN203

ongmf@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 249

Mrs Ng-Yeo Bee Kheng

FN203

beekheng@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 368

Mr Krison Tan

LE201

krison.tan@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 268

Mdm Uthayarani Sivaprakasam

LE201

uthayarani@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 248

Ms Lee Siew Lian

LE202

leelsl@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 225

Mr Michael Poh

LE202

michaelp@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 319

Mr Lim Meng Chye

LE203

mengchy@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 262

Mrs Pennie Ong

LE203

pennie.ong@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 222

Ms Ong Shu Yee

ML201

shuyee@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 257

Mr Christopher Go

ML201

christopher.go@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 329

Mr Loqman Alfaiz Mohamed

ML202

loqman.alfaiz@sji.edu.sg T: 62500022 ext 330

Mr Ng Shuh Lit

ML202

shuhlit@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 234

Mrs Denise Jeyaseelan

ML203

denisej@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 267

Mr Koh Thong Kee

ML203

koh.thong.kee@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 265

Ms Valerie Koh

MN201

valerie.koh@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 321

Ms Felicia Chew

MN201

felicia.chew@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 230

Ms Asmah Hanim

MN202

asmah.hanim@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 271

Ms Karen Teo

MN202

karen.teo@sji.edu.sg

T: 62500022 ext 364