Contacting Us

* Please note that the school would usually respond to email within 2 working days; if not, please do send a reminder. 
The school would also like to request the respect of t
eachers’ family and personal time on
(i) 
Weekdays from 1830 hrs to 0700 hrs (the next working day) and
(ii) 
Weekends from Friday, 1800 hrs to Monday, 0700 hrs.

 
  • School matters - Dean (Foundation Academy)
    Mr Lee Han Seng <hanseng@sji.edu.sg>
  • Level matters  - Head of Level 2 
    Mr Genesius Chan <g.chan@sji.edu.sg>
  • Curriculum matters - Director of Academic 
    Mr Ng Yew Hong <yewhong@sji.edu.sg>
  • Sports & CCA - HOD (PE)          
    Mr Rene Loh <rene.loh@sji.edu.sg>
  • Mother Tongue Lang -  Head (MTL
    Mrs Ng-Yeo Bee Kheng <beekheng@sji.edu.sg>  
  • Counsellor                 
    Mr 
    Benedict Long <benedict.long@sji.edu.sg>
  • IT Assistance - Analyst Programmer 
    Mr Lee Ming Liang <lee.ming.liang@sji.edu.sg>
  • MOE Independent School Bursary - Student Services Executive
    Mr Christopher Thio <isb-fas@sji.edu.sg>
 
Subject Heads / Coordinators:
  • English                   Ms Lim Boon Siang <boonsiang@sji.edu.sg>
  • MTL                       Mrs Ng-Yeo Bee Kheng <beekheng@sji.edu.sg> 
  • Science                  Mr Sirhan Ahmadiah <sirhan@sji.edu.sg>
  • Geography             Ms Karen Teo <karen.teo@sji.edu.sg>
  • History                  Ms Vivien Sim <vivien.sim@sji.edu.sg>
  • Arts & Aesthetics   Mr Samuel Ng <samuel.ng@sji.edu.sg>

            Other tutors
          History         Ms Lee Siew Lian <leelsl@sji.edu.sg>
          Chinese        Ms Wai 
Pei Pin <peipin.wai@sji.edu.sg>
 
Form Tutors:
  • FN201 Mr Anthony Khoo <imw@sji.edu.sg>, 
    FN201 Ms 
    Tay Tze Hoon <thtay@sji.edu.sg>
  • FN202 Ms Vivien Sim <vivien.sim@sji.edu.sg>, 
    FN202 Mr 
    Nicholas Koh <nicholas.koh@sji.edu.sg>
  • LE201 Ms Izabela Michalak <izabela.michalak@sji.edu.sg>,
    LE201 Ms 
    Fauziah Hussein <fauziahh@sji.edu.sg>
  • LE202 Mr Sirhan Ahmadiah <sirhan@sji.edu.sg>, 
    LE202 Ms 
    Tay Xiu Yu <tay.xiu.yu@sji.edu.sg>
  • LE203 Mrs Mishaelle Chua <mishaellec@sji.edu.sg>, 
    LE203 Ms 
    Fauziah Abdullah <afuzzy@sji.edu.sg>
  • ML201 Ms Josephine Khoo <josephine.khoo@sji.edu.sg>, 
    ML201 Mr Jason Pereira
     <jason.pereira@sji.edu.sg>
  • ML202 Mr Azhar Ghazali <ghazali@sji.edu.sg>, 
    ML202 Mrs 
    Michelle Toh <michelleang@sji.edu.sg>
  • ML203 Ms Lim Boon Siang <boonsiang@sji.edu.sg>, 
    ML203 Mr 
    Samuel Ng <samuel.ng@sji.edu.sg>
  • MN201 Ms Josephine Wee <joswee@sji.edu.sg>, 
    MN201 Ms 
    Sundari Lakshmanan <sundari@sji.edu.sg>
  • MN202 Mr Chong Jun Hien <chongjh@sji.edu.sg>, 
    MN202 Ms 
    Adeline Ng <adelineng@sji.edu.sg>
  • MN203 Ms Wang Binxi <wang.binxi@sji.edu.sg>, 
    MN203 Mr 
    K Arul <arul@sji.edu.sg>
 
CCA Tutors (Sports):
  • [Athletics (Cross Country / Track & Field)] 
    Mr Mohd Loqman <loqman.alfaiz@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Badminton] Mr Joseph Edison Jr <josephe@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Canoeing] Mr Fong Kok Hoong <kokhoong@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Fencing] Mr Krison Tan <krison.tan@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Football] Mr Mohd Syaffudin <mohamad.syaifudin@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Gymnastics] Mr Tan Puay Hock <puayhock@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Hockey] Mr K Arul <arul@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Judo] Ms Kassandra Lim <kassandra.lim@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Rugby] Mr Alfred Nathan <acn@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Sailing] Mr Alfred Nathan <acn@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Squash] Ms Rita Roop <rita.roop@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Table-tennis] Mr Anthony Khoo <imw@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Tennis] Ms Juliana Woo <julianaw@sji.edu.sg>
 
CCA Tutors (UG / Aesthetics):
  • [NCC (Land)] 2LT Chong Jun Hien <chongjh@sji.edu.sg>
  • [SJI Palendok Scouts] 
    Mr Andrew Martin <andrew.martin@sji.edu.sg>
  • [St John Brigade] Mr Lim Meng Chye <mengchy@sji.edu.sg>
  • [NCC (Air)] 2LT Firmin Lee <firmin.lee@sji.edu.sg>
  • [NPCC] Ms Doris Koh <doris.koh@sji.edu.sg>
  • [SJI Military Band] Mr Samuel Ng <samuel.ng@sji.edu.sg>
  • [SJI Vocal Ensemble] Mrs Janet Kwok <janet.kwok@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Guitar EnsembleMr Jerry Tai <jerry.tai@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Drama Club] Ms Nalini Moorthi <nalini.moorthi@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Infocomm & Robotics] Mr Michael Poh <michaelp@sji.edu.sg>

Teachers-In-Charge of Catholic CCAs:
  • [Legion of Mary (OLGC)] 
    Ms Deborah Goh <dgoh@sji.edu.sg> 
  • [Legion of Mary (QOAS)] 
    Mr Dominic Ang <fideamor@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Legion of Mary (SOW)] 
    Mrs Sandra Lee <sandra@sji.edu.sg
  • [Legion of Mary (AOC)] 
    Mrs Josephine Lee <jchang@sji.edu.sg>
  • [St. Vincent de Paul Society (SVDP)] 
    Mdm Lee Pick Siew <lpicks@sji.edu.sg>
    Mrs Lorraine Vastel <
    lorrilim@sji.edu.sg>
  • [Young Christian Students (YCS)] 
    Mr Nigel Fabular <nigel.fabular@sji.edu.sg>